测试多国语言+编辑器+自动翻译 测试H5视频播放器

ONEXIN SUPPORT

 找回密码
 注册
搜索
热搜: MP4 视频 测试
查看: 17895|回复: 0

昆明今日可看“超级月亮” 本月还有两场流星雨

[复制链接] 选择语言

155

主题

74

回贴

1389

积分

管理员

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

积分
1389
发表于 2017-12-3 23:10:08 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

657657605193438310.jpg

12月的昆明,厚重的云层逐渐散去,灿烂的冬季星空呈现在公众面前。本月将上演“超级月亮”、“月掩毕宿五”“双子座流星雨”和“小熊座流星雨”等天象。

记者从云南省天文爱好者协会获悉,今日正值满月过近地点,看起来比平时大14%的“超级月亮”就在这一天出现。此外,当日还将上演“毕宿五合月”的天象景观。

14日14时将迎来北半球三大流星雨之一的双子座流星雨极大值,虽然白天难以看到流星,但是13日晚上22时至14日晚间,市民可以面向东方,目视广阔的星空中划过的颗颗流星。如果你错过了双子座流星雨的盛景,22日23时还可以面向北方,尝试在小熊座流星雨中找寻流星的足迹。

16日至17日,中科院云南天文台、云南省天文学会、云南省天文爱好者协会联合举办的第八届云南星空大会又将在石林蓝莓庄园拉开帷幕。看星星,认星座,接触望远镜,尝试天文摄影,各种亲近星空的方式都有很多大咖与你分享。

回复

使用道具 举报

Sitemap|小黑屋|ONEXIN SUPPORT 选择语言

GMT+8, 2020-11-29 18:02 , Processed in 0.036973 second(s), 29 queries , Gzip On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.4

Copyright © 2001-2020, Tencent Cloud.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表

More

Kunming can see the "Super Moon" today and two meteor showers this month

Choose your language
  • 1# admin Administrator
  • 264540 2017-12-3 23:10:08

657657605193438310.jpg

In Kunming in December, the thick clouds gradually dispersed, and the bright winter starry sky appeared to the public. This month, there will be astronomical phenomena such as "Super Moon", "September 5", "Gemini Meteor Shower" and "Little Bear Meteor Shower".

The reporter learned from the Yunnan Astronomical Lovers Association that today is the full moon too close, and it appears that the "super moon" 14% larger than usual appeared on this day. In addition, there will be a "horizontal landscape" of "Bi Su Wu He Yue" on that day.

At 14 o'clock on the 14th, there will be a maximum of the Gemini meteor shower, one of the three major meteor showers in the northern hemisphere. Although it is difficult to see the meteors during the day, from 22 pm to the evening of the 14th, Citizens can face the East and see the shooting stars passing through the vast starry sky. If you missed the glorious meteor shower in Gemini, you can also face north at 23:00 on the 22nd, try to find the footprint of the meteor in the little bear meteor shower.

From the 16th to the 17th, the 8th Yunnan Starry Sky Conference jointly organized by the Yunnan Observatory of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, the Yunnan Astronomical Society and the Yunnan Astronomy Lovers Association will be opened at Shilin Blueberry Manor Curtain. Look at the stars, recognize the constellations, contact the telescope, try astrophotography, there are many big coffees to share with you in various ways to get close to the starry sky.

Choose your language 中文简体 中文繁体 中文粤语 English 日本語